Reviews and Testimonials

Our customers have great things to say about us and our service. Read reviews and testimonials of our service below.

Mohammad Rahat Faderani
Mohammad Rahat Faderani
posted 1 month ago

I am leaving 5 stars because it won't let me leave anything higher, which is exactly what Clear the Air and the technician Ricky deserve. My mother had an undisclosed company out yesterday who said she needed a $1,349 repair to get her system working again. I got Clear The Air from a friend. They went out to her house and within one hour he had her system running great. Cost for the part, labor, and service call: under $250. You can't trust everyone, but one company you can trust is this one... Keep up the good work and thanks again.

Stephen Carper
Stephen Carper
posted 2 weeks ago

The AC tech that I dealt with is Jeff F. Was a pleasure to work with, very professional and yet easily engaged in conversation. Great guy/great job, would not hesitate in having him do more work at my house if ever necessary.

Eric Ash
Eric Ash
posted 2 months ago

A company that provides great HVAC services. I have known Jason and Mike for a long time. This family is honest and caring. They will take care of you.

Tara Ruttley
Tara Ruttley
posted 7 months ago

The servicemen were so professional and knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help us. They also seem to love their job and love working with their team. Anyone needing AC or heating assistance, I always recommend them!!

Adam Lee
Adam Lee
posted 3 weeks ago

Fantastic service. Needed to replace an A/C unit that was over 20 years old and contacted Clear The Air. They had my old unit replaced as quick as I had contacted them to set up the service. Great customer service and would recommend to anyone.

Jessica Schwartz
Jessica Schwartz
posted 2 months ago

They came through in a pinch. Arrived early and had the capacitor fixed and up and running quickly. I would give 5 stars but had a billing issue. They did fix the problem as soon as I pointed it out though. Jason is a good guy. When we need to eventually replace our unit, I will be calling him to give us a quote.

Paul Mann
Paul Mann
posted 1 week ago

They are not just selling units, but actually taking care of their customers. They have all my future business.

Michael Miller
Michael Miller
posted 2 months ago

Our technician, James, that came out to my house was very professional and helpful. He did a great job fixing my air conditioner!

Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
posted 3 weeks ago

By far, the best AC company out there. I had a lot of experience with the big player in our area, but was never really happy with them as they always tried to sell me extra stuff I never needed. Straight to the point. Drew, one of their techs, is one of the best techs I have worked with.

Chadd Sullo
Chadd Sullo
posted 1 month ago

By far, the best AC company out there. I had a lot of experience with the big player in our area, but was never really happy with them as they always tried to sell me extra stuff I never needed. Straight to the point. Drew, one of their techs, is one of the best techs I have worked with.

Michael Hoff
Michael Hoff
posted 2 months ago

So thrilled with Drew. His expertise and honesty about my unit was very refreshing. I have never had someone so clear, passionate and full of integrity. I look forward to having him again.

Dean Ross
Dean Ross
posted 2 months ago

My A/C broke, and I called in for an emegency. They were here the same day I called. They took a thorough look at our system and found the problem quickly.

 

 

 

Coupons