Reviews and Testimonials

Our customers have great things to say about us and our service. Read reviews and testimonials of our service below.

Mohammad Rahat Faderani
Mohammad Rahat Faderani
posted 8 months ago

I am leaving 5 stars because it won't let me leave anything higher, which is exactly what Clear the Air and the technician Ricky deserve. My mother had an undisclosed company out yesterday who said she needed a $1,349 repair to get her system working again. I got Clear The Air from a friend. They went out to her house and within one hour he had her system running great. Cost for the part, labor, and service call: under $250. You can't trust everyone, but one company you can trust is this one... Keep up the good work and thanks again.

Stephen Carper
Stephen Carper
posted 7 months ago

The AC tech that I dealt with is Jeff F. Was a pleasure to work with, very professional and yet easily engaged in conversation. Great guy/great job, would not hesitate in having him do more work at my house if ever necessary.

Sandie Pustejovsky
Sandie Pustejovsky
posted 6 months ago

They have friendly, professional and knowledgeable service personnel. We trust them to be honest about our needs,not selling us more services than required.

Eric Ash
Eric Ash
posted 9 months ago

A company that provides great HVAC services. I have known Jason and Mike for a long time. This family is honest and caring. They will take care of you.

Anna’s Unicorn vlogs
Anna’s Unicorn vlogs
posted 1 year ago

The servicemen were so professional and knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help us. They also seem to love their job and love working with their team. Anyone needing AC or heating assistance, I always recommend them!!

Jeff Brent
Jeff Brent
posted 2 weeks ago

Had these guys come out to quote a replacement condenser unit at my house, they were able to get out to do the work two days later, the work was performed quickly, but due to a manufacturing defect on one of the parts they were not able to finish that day. They set up a portable AC unit to keep my family cool and came out first thing the next day and finished the install. the final product was professional and neat. The company uses electronic dispatching for their techs so you get a text with a picture and name when they head to your house, and a link to track their location real time which is amazing.

Burke Jimmerson
Burke Jimmerson
posted 2 weeks ago

My entire experience from start to finish was excellent! My technician Anthony was extremely professional throughout the process. After a short time of diagnosis he found a bad part and let me know the know price and then fixed it without any delays. I would highly recommend this company and technician for any services you might need!

Holly McDonald
Holly McDonald
posted 2 weeks ago

Service was right on time as promised. Techs Juan and Tony were very helpful. The lady working the phone was friendly and helpful and the service happened just as she promised. I liked that she sent out a text with a picture of the tech and his estimated time of arrival.

Sonya Raetzke
Sonya Raetzke
posted 23 hours ago

Anyone who lives in the Houston area and needs Air Conditioning Services. We found a real great company, Clear the Air. They worked with us in a very bad situation to get us a system at a great price and they were able to get us emergency air conditioning for one room. There Techs (Trey Ender, Alex King, Elias Martinez, and Anthony Fox) were very professional, knowledgeable and did a great job.

We must have some one looking out for us because not only did the system fail but the wiring burned up in the attic unit. It could have burned the house down.

They brought everything up to code and fixed out of code gas line that was sitting across the heater. They are sending a electrician out to check and replace the AC breakers.

A. Chien
A. Chien
posted 1 month ago

Fantastic experience with this company. Our AC went out (its the middle of June in Houston and I've got babies) so we immediately are trying to get help. Abacus initially came out and quotes us 12k for a new AC unit and we called Clear The Air on a recommendation from a coworker of mine. So glad I called! They not only got us a technician out to the house THAT DAY, all of their staff (on the phone, online, etc) were super helpful and made every effort to have someone come out to us on a tight time schedule (because the kids were in preschool and my husband had to pick them up). They came and fixed the main problem for less than $200. They made recommendations for other things we need to fix/replace soon but not immediate (blower, $450, coils ($2400) and their technician was super helpful! Will totally be signing up for their annual maintenance because of the experience. Thanks a bunch!

Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
posted 7 months ago

By far, the best AC company out there. I had a lot of experience with the big player in our area, but was never really happy with them as they always tried to sell me extra stuff I never needed. Straight to the point. Drew, one of their techs, is one of the best techs I have worked with.

Chadd Sullo
Chadd Sullo
posted 8 months ago

By far, the best AC company out there. I had a lot of experience with the big player in our area, but was never really happy with them as they always tried to sell me extra stuff I never needed. Straight to the point. Drew, one of their techs, is one of the best techs I have worked with.

Michael Hoff
Michael Hoff
posted 9 months ago

So thrilled with Drew. His expertise and honesty about my unit was very refreshing. I have never had someone so clear, passionate and full of integrity. I look forward to having him again.

Dean Ross
Dean Ross
posted 9 months ago

My A/C broke, and I called in for an emegency. They were here the same day I called. They took a thorough look at our system and found the problem quickly.

 

 

 

Coupons