Reviews and Testimonials

Our customers have great things to say about us and our service. Read reviews and testimonials of our service below.

Mohammad Rahat Faderani
Mohammad Rahat Faderani
posted 6 months ago

I am leaving 5 stars because it won't let me leave anything higher, which is exactly what Clear the Air and the technician Ricky deserve. My mother had an undisclosed company out yesterday who said she needed a $1,349 repair to get her system working again. I got Clear The Air from a friend. They went out to her house and within one hour he had her system running great. Cost for the part, labor, and service call: under $250. You can't trust everyone, but one company you can trust is this one... Keep up the good work and thanks again.

Stephen Carper
Stephen Carper
posted 5 months ago

The AC tech that I dealt with is Jeff F. Was a pleasure to work with, very professional and yet easily engaged in conversation. Great guy/great job, would not hesitate in having him do more work at my house if ever necessary.

Sandie Pustejovsky
Sandie Pustejovsky
posted 4 months ago

They have friendly, professional and knowledgeable service personnel. We trust them to be honest about our needs,not selling us more services than required.

Eric Ash
Eric Ash
posted 7 months ago

A company that provides great HVAC services. I have known Jason and Mike for a long time. This family is honest and caring. They will take care of you.

Anna’s ASMR Slime!
Anna’s ASMR Slime!
posted 1 year ago

The servicemen were so professional and knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help us. They also seem to love their job and love working with their team. Anyone needing AC or heating assistance, I always recommend them!!

morton337
morton337
posted 1 week ago

I have to say that my experience with Clear the Air has been extremely positive. As always, these systems fail at the most inconvenient times, but these guys worked with me on getting a technician (Trey) our in an extremely fast manner. Makes me glad that I spent the few dollars extra to buy my system from the five years ago. They have a great system for keeping you up to date on the status of the job.

Larry Gregg
Larry Gregg
posted 2 months ago

Terry, Juan, Alex and David over a two day period completely renovated our duct work. Removing ALL of the old stuff and replacing with new from stem to stern. They were extremely professional and polite. This job was exceptionally taxing due to it being under the house and only one access. I salute your team on a job very well done! I would recommend CtA to anyone. Also the the bid was much less than the competition. Great job.

Ceresia Hazen
Ceresia Hazen
posted 1 month ago

Robby H was great and I’m very glad he was the one on call tonight. Very personable and nice. He explained everything to us and all our options and number one thing got us out of the heat! Very happy with the service.

Raenell Lewis
Raenell Lewis
posted 1 month ago

We had an annoying odd issue that kept popping up here n there for 3 day, late tonight a tech came out to make sure we had cool air over night.... more than greatful!!
Kind reliable service and I love that they text you a pic of the tech prior to arriving, made me feel a bit more safe.

Absolutely a great choice and would recommend yo ANYONE 😊
- The Villarreal Family

John Saunders
John Saunders
posted 1 month ago

Always very professional and very thorough in the work they do. I would recommend clear the air for any heating or cooling needs you have. Randy was my service professional and he did a great job and you will be happy with him also if he helps you

Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
posted 6 months ago

By far, the best AC company out there. I had a lot of experience with the big player in our area, but was never really happy with them as they always tried to sell me extra stuff I never needed. Straight to the point. Drew, one of their techs, is one of the best techs I have worked with.

Chadd Sullo
Chadd Sullo
posted 6 months ago

By far, the best AC company out there. I had a lot of experience with the big player in our area, but was never really happy with them as they always tried to sell me extra stuff I never needed. Straight to the point. Drew, one of their techs, is one of the best techs I have worked with.

Michael Hoff
Michael Hoff
posted 7 months ago

So thrilled with Drew. His expertise and honesty about my unit was very refreshing. I have never had someone so clear, passionate and full of integrity. I look forward to having him again.

Dean Ross
Dean Ross
posted 7 months ago

My A/C broke, and I called in for an emegency. They were here the same day I called. They took a thorough look at our system and found the problem quickly.

 

 

 

Coupons